Sustainability, Justice, and Re-Humanization.

It’s the circle of life alright…

Writers Yep

--

Using creativity has been very healing. Encourage those who are feeling low, having anxieties, or going through painful stuff right now. Anything can be used as art. Use your imagination, get off the phone and turn off the news. Focus on finding internal happiness so that you can go back and consume “media” consciously without absorbing or reacting to all you see externally.

On the 15 of August 2021, my heart and my whole body felt the pain, the dreadful feeling of a tower moment (how we intuitive and card readers call it) but one that rocket the core of all our values and all that we have known to be a “good” human. This day I felt that my high sensitivity was not only me that was feeling it, but my…

--

--

Writers Yep

🍉🪶Higher Consciousness Creative & Diverse Media “Inspiring sustainability & Change by Storytelling with Purpose” https://linktr.ee/WritersYep